add qmeventd manpage
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 10:05:42 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 14:24:05 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
commitb08ec024092a2f71d1604ff6f3bf4dc3050ab47d
treee0458e197191d12fc79f4dcecffd370a7b0e2215
parenta4ca3a662118a3e4e2e9a9c7a3bb57e32d79ef57
add qmeventd manpage

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Makefile
pve-doc-generator.mk.in
qmeventd.8-synopsis.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
qmeventd.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]