Fix 7 typos and rephrase a sentence
authorStoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 08:56:13 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 09:14:14 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
commitbc7e0c7006c3b3db1dbe8ba7e441a01253bdddb1
treeba29b9d207f47b8bfc038346bfc0934cc06bc507
parent2d11c86883c4b1150afcc97eedfbf1b2a07de105
Fix 7 typos and rephrase a sentence

Reported via support ticket by Daniel A. Maierhofer <pve@damadmai.at>.

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
pve-gui.adoc
sysadmin.adoc