Add new section Web GUI
authorWolfgang Link <w.link@proxmox.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 11:57:25 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 12:14:18 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
commitc5eadcbd872a03bb089cf373cd93a52c49e851cb
treea0369cf498e06ccdb0ffebc60b0d4c3c3615ea72
parent24dfb2a7934957b4f0e9a97f5db4c41c66a4f941
Add new section Web GUI

It is a merge from the wiki Central Web-based Management and the pve-install-guide.
pve-webgui.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]