Document the Shares option in Memory panel
authorEmmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 11:26:42 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 15:31:12 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commitc9f6e1a4f6607851c416c2abdfee350affa47c33
treec1a0c381fb314576066b29b036a89c91cae76dab
parent685cc8e0ba0d0e9220180b33f5b5fa3f8b0c3e1e
Document the Shares option in Memory panel
qm.adoc