qm: IO Thread: fix typo and reword section
authorDylan Whyte <d.whyte@proxmox.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 07:21:59 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 10:45:41 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
commitcb3357987aa8349b33049b3fcc0c01c5afeb6edf
treeeac8aeb9dfa51b94dfc8e85b9eab49b0a8771953
parente4262cac6fa80458dc1520619aa741afa5e72e2c
qm: IO Thread: fix typo and reword section

Fix typo 'isks' => 'disks'
Reword section for better readability.

Signed-off-by: Dylan Whyte <d.whyte@proxmox.com>
qm.adoc