Add style guide to README
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 09:08:41 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 06:58:36 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
commitd067c2ad940989c15c5756aa50e9eb2e4f063e1a
tree09a64850a8ed42bdc42027b2b01f04e1afb19559
parentacccc49b99ab96c0c69d6e5b0f8357d7edefc720
Add style guide to README
README.adoc