Fixed some typos and slight language improvements
authorChristian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 13:48:02 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 07:48:38 +0000 (08:48 +0100)
commitd562163644b7c01e5e7ad54cbb1e99a61c53fe1e
tree415dd321d056fd582f4fae06d95c80a12855fa78
parent73b78e5efba1c8a919d901549a7c273f04856f7c
Fixed some typos and slight language improvements

Signed-off-by: Christian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
pve-firewall.adoc