certs: improve wording and styling
authorStoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 13:27:51 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 16:06:54 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
commitd6754f0f8bf21a3213b2ac20003e9b5468c1e811
treec8ff99e17e86a7a8ad50e9d88c9f05c32a89aa57
parent60ed554faca57ba18f1b199a4f90c5578f88d91c
certs: improve wording and styling

porting over the changes done in pmg-docs

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
certificate-management.adoc