Reformat qm documentation to make it similar to pct
authorEmmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 09:41:15 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 14:58:43 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commitdd042288d2d4376223517ac7d94898c4b896c812
treed164462d111726c0d360bc88f2dc002d8a029459
parent57b78691f8d42101844d3e8df9c52d863d22304f
Reformat qm documentation to make it similar to pct
qm.adoc