can we get systemd-networkd already?
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 09:33:39 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 12:32:20 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commitf56aaa83a207bbe5f625577f55bc0876f95efe32
tree2c039cc22955ca1c9ba325c9ee2f5298c377ef6b
parent954a26fd27df433492bf4532afee0d8b99190351
can we get systemd-networkd already?
pve-firewall.adoc