fix use of uninitialized value master
authorMira Limbeck <m.limbeck@proxmox.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 12:55:25 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 07:11:16 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
commit13d39f198ad142a013077f4b3cc436257f7a1a11
treeb09480b648a8f520ef40d8de17853f58c9ebf399
parentbd36895505bdbb4c3cb9915aaf20f6b92cefde33
fix use of uninitialized value

$param->{rename} was not checked for definedness even though it is
optional. This lead to a 'use of uninitialized value' when just updating
the cidr.

Signed-off-by: Mira Limbeck <m.limbeck@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/API2/Firewall/Aliases.pm