add preinst script
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 07:56:21 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 07:58:31 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
commit161796ceb966e761d74225ea88f5d8083f203944
treeb825d071c1d0d4f56ac9f9f6351d464c733fd73c
parent1b918ee5a40b1eefbe9e2e6a389037990c1e3cc9
add preinst script

We need to clear ipset from older installation, because sets cannot be
swapped if there type does not match.
debian/preinst [new file with mode: 0644]