rename ebtables_enable to ebtables
authorStoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 09:56:05 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 13:51:43 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commit2549e7ef48b4f514898bdf6170ecf755e76a9112
treec4ad23128d923df54d038c0d9f07d8a44564a93e
parent423b86effc8ab2b2fc8623ec35b0ce10197c01ff
rename ebtables_enable to ebtables

and register ebtables option with the API

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm