Fix #1606 Add nf_conntrack_allow_invalid option
authorChristian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 09:46:11 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 13:13:22 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
commit27c49e251cb4d7c56c3d628af7ccecd46d610582
treec32921ef898b27510506b74e5e8f1295db0594c9
parent05018f6e8b9b8cc8ea74425f2d59c57f6d81b469
Fix #1606 Add nf_conntrack_allow_invalid option

This adds the nf_conntrack_allow_invalid host firewall option to allow to disable
the dropping of invalid packets from the connection tracker point of view.
This is needed for some rare setups with asymmetrical multi-path routing.

Signed-off-by: Christian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm