bump version to 3.0-1
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 13:04:44 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 13:49:35 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
commit29a94c796feab4b88ffde96d187a1011c11fbfdc
treea69d9c47d862bf1bacedf645fa7edba1ee629372
parent97f480250eebc5a7463c8647e98a511fe15bf8a8
bump version to 3.0-1
Makefile
debian/changelog