ipset : use only netgroup
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:56:39 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 04:59:01 +0000 (06:59 +0200)
commit2a052ee388223312d862eaf94619d574c97ee3da
treed576284511a3811e84d4d269847597bf6295d91a
parent76bf81b066c27052fe86f79bfbfc1d0f0f85107d
ipset : use only netgroup

only use hash:net for both ips and network.

allow comments and nomatch

delete ipset chains after iptables restore

also optimize hashsize

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
example/cluster.fw
src/PVE/Firewall.pm