cleanup ruleset_generate_rule()
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 08:19:08 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 08:22:06 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
commit41524a582adfae94f2ed7ea4c0d099c1940854a5
tree0532d0644ffd1d057846581cd0e43e42313ded9b
parentc9195ae3517cde837a6aee2edf06efdd96ed34b9
cleanup ruleset_generate_rule()
src/PVE/Firewall.pm