cleanup makefiles, set target dirs per makefile
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 13:24:42 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 13:26:57 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
commit43be6155b467d6ba1170c0740cbf5eda88c1ab40
tree85d82651fca8b9ef2715df7a0da37ab17a7a160b
parent056f92115a15c20c65b597dbee2e4f86bb1e2ff8
cleanup makefiles, set target dirs per makefile

be more consistent with the buildsystems of our other packages.
compared old to new with diffoscope, no real changes (besides
different SOURCE file, as base check commits differ)

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Makefile
src/Makefile
src/PVE/API2/Firewall/Makefile
src/PVE/API2/Makefile
src/PVE/Makefile
src/PVE/Service/Makefile