use accept mark for security groups
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 07:30:15 +0000 (08:30 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 08:05:13 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
commit4e6112f95230d526c85f2ecc7176edb71a0b81e6
tree7e9778e4f9a59c4ceada054cb9544207418e2a73
parentf5d28682f6a611bc3aaa94e778991f3838cbd21a
use accept mark for security groups
PVE/Firewall.pm