parse_rules src && dst ipversion
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 23:14:19 +0000 (01:14 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 11:40:20 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
commit7697c041847ffbfab0d0d15c49267dc8bdca8a3f
tree73472dcbc5693c74ca637da2fbf2ae61000f6ab2
parentdb8a955f4d4cc32cc25734f5a340bdc6b6d229ab
parse_rules src && dst ipversion

check the ipversion of src and dst in rules

(fixme : parse ip in range)

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm