use RETURN instead ACCEPT for tap-out rules
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:24:06 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:36:26 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
commit7b291cabd7a69a441cae666b2c94ab49106cf592
tree9eb0ab6d51163896a2878be8c2874620abb8b513
parentccae0b5068f03e859ff280c41d013526a4fbfb4c
use RETURN instead ACCEPT for tap-out rules

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
PVE/Firewall.pm