Remove redundant logging of packets passing the tap chain.
authorChristian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 15:09:13 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 07:55:16 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
commit8f3aa9cc800cf0c6375aaec81186493e1f1db2be
tree00350ac2188896621fb1551e6dae7172793df4d2
parentdd7d737bcb8d64ff358b82f6236cb760482c21ec
Remove redundant logging of packets passing the tap chain.

Incomming and outgoing packets passing the firewall bridge were unneccessarily
logged, leading to double entries.
The first log entry occurred when passing the bridge, the second when the packets
fate was decided (ACCEPT/DROP/REJECT).

Signed-off-by: Christian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm