split compile to compile_iptables_filter
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 23:14:17 +0000 (01:14 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 10:56:34 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
commit9268573a4675ab12576c956ad055538df616c994
treef71f073871f09e44df9ebc633616f4911093a9bd
parent0ac5757051a20983f9e2e01d83ec155b1f516151
split compile to compile_iptables_filter

compile just read configs file and will call compile_iptables_filter for iptables and ip6tables

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm