remove redundant checks
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 13:36:54 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 06:29:38 +0000 (08:29 +0200)
commit95e3594912d19cd55a5bab9fc2351d688749bdd2
tree377a0fc11acd9ba6bb1c832dfa5aaf69ec90863b
parent2ea28d0c01d5785ee0624d6adf86e301db34d127
remove redundant checks
src/PVE/Firewall.pm