optimize bridge chains
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 08:44:54 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 09:24:17 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
commit9fcad984e7f907a7d9b756613cbe59c707a247dc
tree5263f8c139cdacc0731afc8476eda65ad1d92880
parent35b66e9d6bd3243b3afd979b3305e7c9e5f48c57
optimize bridge chains

fixme : I have this error "unable to update chain vmbrX".

But if I remove this check, the rules applying fine.

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
PVE/Firewall.pm