remove shorewall specific commands
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 09:55:48 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:18:48 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
commita332200b53c7d2d53f9b4c76c50de56a252e8f5f
treebe1ba105bc7547b4eda357bb18f08955a389f708
parent9d31b4186cf5107ff15ec8fa89e98c776b37a5ff
remove shorewall specific commands
PVE/Firewall.pm
pvefw