generate MAC and IP filter rules if firewall is enabled on NIC
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 07:07:27 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 07:12:23 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
commita34cfdd0d1caabb9c59a515056fbe98f7ee7a185
tree37c0b4ec4246928e35be22371615e2cb35eaac27
parentbea9d5ab11c618e66db3d57cdf845fa7496af8ba
generate MAC and IP filter rules if firewall is enabled on NIC

Only omit rules if firewall is disabled. Also remove ipfilter for
venet, because that is not required (kernel does that job for us).
debian/changelog
src/PVE/Firewall.pm