ipsets: catch zero-prefix entries
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 11:06:22 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 11:16:26 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
commitb14db52fbd10eb4c4a61331fd2f33520272b9a43
tree76359f40b87d2371836718d486c0b02715c1b064
parentdc643b4d34e7fa1d8a8b544c5a367e454a9c3ba5
ipsets: catch zero-prefix entries

This way the error is visible with pve-firewall compile
without breaking the rest.
src/PVE/Firewall.pm