fwtester: add new zone 'nfwm' to simulate a non-firewalled VM
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 15:31:11 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 15:34:27 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
commitc0c871d8584339d0f13a8749c2900b8539e9f282
tree69c261e6475f6d135af1736f11f44f833687f370
parent6a84e461a327c5631401fb0a9c1d5d1241d3b4a8
fwtester: add new zone 'nfwm' to simulate a non-firewalled VM
test/README
test/fwtester.pl
test/test-basic1/tests