do not use ctstate in corosync rule
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 04:00:11 +0000 (06:00 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 04:01:17 +0000 (06:01 +0200)
commitc5191f576871ac92b2b87aeca6e5777714b6cf1c
treea47bf279ddf8222a88a021ba34145cfddcef35bd
parente76a9f539565cad56781f3c72ff9aae9f5e60639
do not use ctstate in corosync rule

That is not necessary, because we only reach that rule if ctstate is NEW.
src/PVE/Firewall.pm