Display corosync rule info on localnet call
authorStefan Reiter <s.reiter@proxmox.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 12:27:34 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 13:41:20 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commitc89fafa240e50e3d64ed6543dbb5da27148bd938
treec6866c2d515927c997dcd28f7f7674c4a72a8fc8
parent328d1e87c8134b77c785d70312b40e9e854c5dfc
Display corosync rule info on localnet call

If no corosync.conf exists (i.e. a standalone node), the output is left
the same.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Reiter <s.reiter@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Service/pve_firewall.pm