cleanup ips detection
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 12:26:54 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 05:16:58 +0000 (06:16 +0100)
commite9d9a73efe2b600ef7d0933e24fc8b6a5f126aa4
treeb2dcefb8fe3941688b71ba47036d967fedb5c7e6
parent236f55b95570a16db5f17d1ff367282fcc2760ee
cleanup ips detection

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm