ebtables_get_chains: deal with empty chains
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 07:48:28 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 07:55:10 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
commitfc1f1de97e005b3d84dca3c4723708b24ba2219f
tree28f7fa47fb3421941fc434a2491a5d1fb96a4bab
parentf706def5ceeeb670cc1eb2e1ac3e806b167afdb9
ebtables_get_chains: deal with empty chains

Since we don't have signatures in ebtables we need to also
see empty chains to not think we have to create them.

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tested-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm