fix #2773: ebtables: keep policy of custom chains master
authorStoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 08:06:17 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 08:37:45 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commite410833b000d93948143957884f701abb92d0d44
tree6fb67618228c1aa73b6a9b5c36896c2f8c5f782c
parent70718917e677c2f431aa7cde2463cc84dc26f95b
fix #2773: ebtables: keep policy of custom chains

currently all ebtalbes chains are created with a hardcoded policy of ACCEPT.
This patch changes the functionality to store the configured policy of a
chain while reading the 'ebtables-save' output and uses this policy when
creating the command list.

This is only relevant for ebtablers chains not generated by pve-firewall (the
ones having an action of 'ignore' in the status-hash).

Reported on the pve-user list:
https://pve.proxmox.com/pipermail/pve-user/2020-May/171731.html

Minimally tested with the example from the thread.

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm