pve-kernel-2.6.32.git
2 years agoMakefile: use "--product pve" for upload target master
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 20:21:50 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Makefile: use "--product pve" for upload target

2 years agoupdate to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab120.19.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 19:42:00 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
update to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab120.19.src.rpm

2 years agoupdate to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab120.18.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 08:58:39 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
update to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab120.18.src.rpm

2 years agoupdate to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab120.16.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 09:00:40 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
update to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab120.16.src.rpm

2 years agoupdate to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab120.11.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 05:05:47 +0000 (06:05 +0100)]
update to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab120.11.src.rpm

2 years agoupdate to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab120.6.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 09:41:11 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
update to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab120.6.src.rpm

2 years agoupdate to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab120.5.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 04:54:06 +0000 (06:54 +0200)]
update to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab120.5.src.rpm

2 years agoupdate to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab120.3.src.rpm, bump API to 48-pve
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 19:44:18 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
update to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab120.3.src.rpm, bump API to 48-pve

remove CVE-2016-5195.patch, because this is now upstream.

2 years agofix CVE 2016-5195
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 13:34:48 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
fix CVE 2016-5195

2 years agofix changelog
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 04:24:55 +0000 (06:24 +0200)]
fix changelog

2 years agoupdate to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab117.14.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 14:13:16 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
update to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab117.14.src.rpm

2 years agoupdate hpsa to 3.4.16-145
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 12:22:37 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
update hpsa to 3.4.16-145

2 years agodo not compile openvswitch - use module provided by RHEL kernel
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 12:15:46 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
do not compile openvswitch - use module provided by RHEL kernel

because the module does not compile anymore (too many RHEL kernel changes).

2 years agoupdate aacraid sources to aacraid-linux-src-1.2.1-50667.tgz
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 06:29:32 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
update aacraid sources to aacraid-linux-src-1.2.1-50667.tgz

2 years agoupdate netxtreme2 to 7.14.05
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 06:22:49 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
update netxtreme2 to 7.14.05

2 years agoupdate ixgbe to 4.4.6
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 06:01:07 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
update ixgbe to 4.4.6

2 years agoupdate i40e to 1.5.22
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 05:58:09 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
update i40e to 1.5.22

2 years agoupdate igb to 5.3.5.3
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 05:55:16 +0000 (07:55 +0200)]
update igb to 5.3.5.3

2 years agoupdate e1000e to 3.3.5
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 05:52:16 +0000 (07:52 +0200)]
update e1000e to 3.3.5

2 years agoupdate to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab117.14.src.rpm, bump API to 47-pve
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 04:54:02 +0000 (06:54 +0200)]
update to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab117.14.src.rpm, bump API to 47-pve

3 years agoupdate to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab116.2.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 17:44:15 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
update to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab116.2.src.rpm

3 years agoupdate make upload target
Fabian Grünbichler [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:07:53 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
update make upload target

3 years agoupdate spl/zfs source archives
Fabian Grünbichler [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 12:36:25 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
update spl/zfs source archives

3 years agoupdate spl/zfs to 0.6.5.7, bump version
Fabian Grünbichler [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 12:36:18 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
update spl/zfs to 0.6.5.7, bump version

3 years agoremove stale patches (fixes are upstream now)
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 10:32:23 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
remove stale patches (fixes are upstream now)

3 years agoupdate to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab116.1.src.rpm, bump API to 46-pve
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 09:50:36 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
update to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab116.1.src.rpm, bump API to 46-pve

3 years agoupdate to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab113.21.src.rpm, bump API to 45-pve
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 10:00:21 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
update to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab113.21.src.rpm, bump API to 45-pve

3 years agoupdate spl/zfs to 0.6.5.6
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 09:52:53 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
update spl/zfs to 0.6.5.6

3 years agoupdate to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab113.17.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 15:41:40 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
update to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab113.17.src.rpm

3 years agofix #896: veth: don’t modify ip_summed
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 08:06:41 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
fix #896: veth: don’t modify ip_summed

3 years agobuildfix - define AC_VECTOR
Wolfgang Bumiller [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 11:13:35 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
buildfix - define AC_VECTOR

3 years agobump version to 2.6.32-171
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 09:45:31 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
bump version to 2.6.32-171

3 years agoadd infinite-loop-fix
Wolfgang Bumiller [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 09:09:34 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
add infinite-loop-fix

3 years agoupdate aacraid driver to aacraid-linux-src-1.2.1-41024.tgz
Dietmar Maurer [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 14:02:27 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
update aacraid driver to aacraid-linux-src-1.2.1-41024.tgz

3 years agoupdate to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab113.12.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 08:14:56 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
update to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab113.12.src.rpm

3 years agoupdate spl/zfs modules to 0.6.5.4
Dietmar Maurer [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 14:40:06 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
update spl/zfs modules to 0.6.5.4

3 years agoupdate to latest stable vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab113.11.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 09:42:36 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
update to latest stable vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab113.11.src.rpm

3 years agoadopt OVS patches for new kernel (fix compile errors)
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 11:15:11 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
adopt OVS patches for new kernel (fix compile errors)

3 years agodowngrade e1000e 3.2.4.2
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 10:24:42 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
downgrade e1000e 3.2.4.2

because newest driver does not compile

3 years agoupdate e1000e and i40e drivers
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 10:09:45 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
update e1000e and i40e drivers

3 years agoupdate ixgbe to 4.1.5
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 10:02:40 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
update ixgbe to 4.1.5

3 years agoupdate igb to 5.3.3.2
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 09:59:35 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
update igb to 5.3.3.2

3 years agoset CONFIG_IPV6=y
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 08:34:12 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
set CONFIG_IPV6=y

When configs BRIDGE=y and IPV6=m, this build error occurs:

net/built-in.o: In function `__br_multicast_send_query':
br_multicast.c:(.text+0xc8499): undefined reference to `ipv6_dev_get_saddr'

3 years agoupdate to latest stable vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab112.15.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 06:23:36 +0000 (07:23 +0100)]
update to latest stable vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab112.15.src.rpm

3 years agobump version to 2.6.32-165, bump API version to 42-pve
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 08:30:22 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
bump version to 2.6.32-165, bump API version to 42-pve

3 years agoupdate zfs/spl to 0.6.5.2
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 08:28:54 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
update zfs/spl to 0.6.5.2

3 years agoupdate to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab111.12.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 09:28:40 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
update to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab111.12.src.rpm

3 years agobump version to 2.6.32-163
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 11:55:51 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
bump version to 2.6.32-163

3 years agoopenvswitch: fix ovs_netdev_get_vport
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 11:54:30 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
openvswitch: fix ovs_netdev_get_vport

3 years agobump version to 2.6.32-162
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 09:05:04 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
bump version to 2.6.32-162

3 years agoopenvswitch: do not export br_should_route_hook
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 09:03:04 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
openvswitch: do not export  br_should_route_hook

3 years agoupdate ovs compile fixes for new kernel
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 11:37:31 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
update ovs compile fixes for new kernel

3 years agoupdate to latest stable vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab111.11.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 10:48:59 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
update to latest stable vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab111.11.src.rpm

3 years agouse zfs/spl sources from our zfs userspace tool
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 04:16:58 +0000 (06:16 +0200)]
use zfs/spl sources from our zfs userspace tool

to avoid version mismatch

3 years agoRevert "update ovs compile fixes for new kernel"
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 10:18:57 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Revert "update ovs compile fixes for new kernel"

This reverts commit af5b112c8fdd764c4109709e1fe55ced19e8c8fc.

Conflicts:
ovspatches/ovs-compile.patch

3 years agoupdate to latest stable vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab108.8.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 08:56:40 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
update to latest stable vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab108.8.src.rpm

3 years agodo not export br_should_route_hook
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 08:33:29 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
do not export br_should_route_hook

3 years agoupdate zfs to 0.6.4.2
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 04:06:02 +0000 (06:06 +0200)]
update zfs to 0.6.4.2

3 years agoadd fix for jfs compilation
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 04:00:47 +0000 (06:00 +0200)]
add fix for jfs compilation

3 years agoRevert "disable JFS, because it does not compile"
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 03:52:31 +0000 (05:52 +0200)]
Revert "disable JFS, because it does not compile"

This reverts commit fd51c06c1009d524c72be9851bf0d2934b801616.

3 years agoupdate to openvswitch-2.3.2
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 13:02:15 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
update to openvswitch-2.3.2

3 years agoupdate ovs compile fixes for new kernel
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 12:13:54 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
update ovs compile fixes for new kernel

3 years agoupdate to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab110.1.src.rpm (API 40-pve)
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 08:44:14 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
update to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab110.1.src.rpm (API 40-pve)

4 years agoupdate to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab108.5.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 04:17:45 +0000 (06:17 +0200)]
update to  vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab108.5.src.rpm

4 years agoconflict with firmware-brcm80211 and firmware-ivtv
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 04:06:20 +0000 (06:06 +0200)]
conflict with firmware-brcm80211 and firmware-ivtv

4 years agofix ixgbe version number
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 8 May 2015 10:05:35 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
fix ixgbe version number

4 years agoupdate intel nertwortk drivers
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 8 May 2015 09:08:31 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
update intel nertwortk drivers

4 years agoupdate to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab108.1.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 6 May 2015 09:33:42 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
update to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab108.1.src.rpm

4 years agouse new zfs 0.6.4.1 sources
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 05:59:14 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
use new zfs 0.6.4.1 sources

4 years agoupdate zfs sources to 0.6.4.1
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 05:50:31 +0000 (07:50 +0200)]
update zfs sources to 0.6.4.1

4 years agoupdate to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab106.6.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 11:40:45 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
update to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab106.6.src.rpm

4 years agorecompile with zfs 0.6.4, bump version to 2.6.32-152
Dietmar Maurer [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 07:54:34 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
recompile with zfs 0.6.4, bump version to 2.6.32-152

4 years agoupdate zfs sources to 0.6.4
Dietmar Maurer [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 07:48:26 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
update zfs sources to 0.6.4

4 years agoupdate to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab106.4.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 17:08:37 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
update to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab106.4.src.rpm

4 years agoupdate to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab105.14.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 05:34:50 +0000 (06:34 +0100)]
update to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab105.14.src.rpm

4 years agoadd patch to forward ipv6 neighbor solicitation on bridge
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 05:47:50 +0000 (06:47 +0100)]
add patch to forward ipv6 neighbor solicitation on bridge

4 years agodisable JFS, because it does not compile
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 05:14:55 +0000 (06:14 +0100)]
disable JFS, because it does not compile

4 years agoupdate to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab105.6.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 04:55:38 +0000 (05:55 +0100)]
update to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab105.6.src.rpm

4 years agoupdate to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab104.1.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 08:40:11 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
update to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab104.1.src.rpm

4 years agoupdate to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab103.6.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 04:54:14 +0000 (05:54 +0100)]
update to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab103.6.src.rpm

4 years agobump api version to 2.6.32-36-pve
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 17:04:45 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
bump api version to 2.6.32-36-pve

4 years agoinclude latest HPSA driver
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 16:40:18 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
include latest HPSA driver

4 years agoanother link for zfs license questions
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:50:12 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
another link for zfs license questions

4 years agoad more links for zfs license questions
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 12:40:15 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
ad more links for zfs license questions

4 years agoadd zfs copyright info
Dietmar Maurer [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 09:07:41 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
add zfs copyright info

4 years agocall /etc/kernel hooks
Dietmar Maurer [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 07:19:21 +0000 (08:19 +0100)]
call /etc/kernel hooks

required to work with dkms modules.

4 years agoadd zfs modules
Dietmar Maurer [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 07:11:42 +0000 (08:11 +0100)]
add zfs modules

4 years agoupdate openvswitch to 2.3.1
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 27 Dec 2014 09:53:21 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
update openvswitch to 2.3.1

4 years agoupdate to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab102.9.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 27 Dec 2014 09:12:07 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
update to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab102.9.src.rpm

4 years agoupdate igb and ixgbe drivers
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 09:34:43 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
update igb and ixgbe drivers

4 years agoupdate netxtreme2 drivers to version 7.11.05
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 14:22:28 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
update netxtreme2 drivers to version 7.11.05

4 years agoupdate to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab094.8.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 06:20:11 +0000 (07:20 +0100)]
update to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab094.8.src.rpm

4 years agoupdate to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab094.7.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 08:20:46 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
update to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab094.7.src.rpm

4 years agoupdate to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab093.5.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 05:43:27 +0000 (07:43 +0200)]
update to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab093.5.src.rpm

4 years agoupdate RELEASE to 3.3
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:09:13 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
update RELEASE to 3.3

4 years agocleanups
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 09:01:14 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
cleanups

4 years agobump version to 2.6.32-137
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 05:13:00 +0000 (07:13 +0200)]
bump version to 2.6.32-137

4 years agoinclude latest stable OVS openvswitch.ko module
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 05:10:54 +0000 (07:10 +0200)]
include latest stable OVS openvswitch.ko module

4 years agoallow grub-efi-ia32 boot loader
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 07:03:52 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
allow grub-efi-ia32 boot loader

4 years agoupdate to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab093.4.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 06:32:26 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
update to vzkernel-2.6.32-042stab093.4.src.rpm