pve-kernel-3.10.0.git
4 years agoupdate intel network drivers master
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 8 May 2015 08:28:55 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
update intel network drivers

4 years agodrbd9 update to commit 6d340f1f63db9d2dd38e3696e47c0d0e49f3f6b2
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 8 May 2015 08:23:53 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
drbd9 update to commit 6d340f1f63db9d2dd38e3696e47c0d0e49f3f6b2

4 years agoupdate zfs/spl 0.6.4, bump api version to 9-pve
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 11:11:56 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
update zfs/spl 0.6.4, bump api version to 9-pve

4 years agoupdate zfs/spl source to 0.6.4
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 06:52:38 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
update zfs/spl source to 0.6.4

4 years agobump version to 3.10.0-33
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 14:32:27 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
bump version to 3.10.0-33

4 years agoupdate kernel source to kernel-3.10.0-229.1.2.el7.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 14:14:07 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
update kernel source to kernel-3.10.0-229.1.2.el7.src.rpm

4 years agoadd apparmor patches from apparmor package
Dietmar Maurer [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 16:14:55 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
add apparmor patches from apparmor package

4 years agouse apparmor as default security module
Dietmar Maurer [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 08:13:44 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
use apparmor as default security module

backport some patches from kernel 3.19

4 years agobump version to 3.10.0-31
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 15:10:32 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
bump version to 3.10.0-31

4 years agoinclude latest DRBD 9 driver
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 15:08:56 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
include latest DRBD 9 driver

4 years agoadd link to oracle dowload site
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 15:07:21 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
add link to oracle dowload site

4 years agobump firware package version to 1.1-4
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 13:14:28 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
bump firware package version to 1.1-4

4 years agoskip firware file which are unavailable
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 12:35:07 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
skip firware file which are unavailable

no idea where to find them.

4 years agobump version to 3.10-0-30, api version 8-pve
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 10:48:24 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
bump version to 3.10-0-30, api version 8-pve

4 years agoimport kernel kernel-3.10.0-229.el7.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 10:47:09 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
import kernel kernel-3.10.0-229.el7.src.rpm

4 years agocompile for debian jessie, add proxmox-ve-3.10.0 packages
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 16:31:46 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
compile for debian jessie, add proxmox-ve-3.10.0 packages

Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
4 years agovhost-net: extend device allocation to vmallo
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 06:40:21 +0000 (07:40 +0100)]
vhost-net: extend device allocation to vmallo

4 years agoadd patch to forward ipv6 neighbor solicitation on bridge
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 06:10:14 +0000 (07:10 +0100)]
add patch to forward ipv6 neighbor solicitation on bridge

4 years agofix i40ei.ko install path
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 06:48:07 +0000 (07:48 +0100)]
fix i40ei.ko install path

4 years agoadd latest i40e driver
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 06:13:11 +0000 (07:13 +0100)]
add latest i40e driver

4 years agoupdate to kernel-3.10.0-123.20.1.el7.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 05:06:28 +0000 (06:06 +0100)]
update to  kernel-3.10.0-123.20.1.el7.src.rpm

4 years agobump version to 3.10.0-27
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 09:57:34 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
bump version to 3.10.0-27

4 years agoenable vhost-scsi module
Alexandre Derumier [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 09:15:20 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
enable vhost-scsi module

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
4 years agobump api version to 3.10.0-7-pve
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 16:33:02 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
bump api version to 3.10.0-7-pve

4 years agoadd latest hpsa driver
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 16:30:38 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
add latest hpsa driver

4 years agoset --with-spl to make zfs compile
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 16:01:14 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
set --with-spl to make zfs compile

4 years agoadd zfs copyright info
Dietmar Maurer [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 09:09:16 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
add zfs copyright info

4 years agoadd zfs modules
Dietmar Maurer [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 07:32:45 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
add zfs modules

and correctly call /etc/kernel hooks

4 years agoupdate to kernel kernel-3.10.0-123.13.2.el7.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 27 Dec 2014 08:32:12 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
update to kernel kernel-3.10.0-123.13.2.el7.src.rpm

4 years agoupdate igb and ixgbe drivers
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 09:39:37 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
update igb and ixgbe drivers

4 years agoupdate netxtreme2 drivers to 7.11.05
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 13:38:06 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
update netxtreme2 drivers to 7.11.05

4 years agobump version to 3.10.0-21
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 13:25:31 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
bump version to 3.10.0-21

4 years agoinclude cephfs module
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 13:24:24 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
include cephfs module

4 years agoupdate to kernel-3.10.0-123.9.3.el7.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 12:19:00 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
update to kernel-3.10.0-123.9.3.el7.src.rpm

4 years agoset RELEASE=3.3
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 06:14:50 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
set RELEASE=3.3

4 years agoupdate to kernel-3.10.0-123.8.1.el7.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 05:36:44 +0000 (07:36 +0200)]
update to kernel-3.10.0-123.8.1.el7.src.rpm

4 years agotg3: Fix deadlock in tg3_change_mtu
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 05:36:13 +0000 (07:36 +0200)]
tg3: Fix deadlock in tg3_change_mtu

4 years agoallow grub-efi-ia32 boot loader
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 07:05:55 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
allow grub-efi-ia32 boot loader

4 years agoupdate to kernel-3.10.0-123.6.3.el7.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 06:47:33 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
update to kernel-3.10.0-123.6.3.el7.src.rpm

5 years agobump version to 3.10.0-15
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 05:54:06 +0000 (07:54 +0200)]
bump version to 3.10.0-15

5 years agoadd override_for_missing_acs_capabilities.patch
Alexandre Derumier [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 10:23:56 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
add override_for_missing_acs_capabilities.patch

This is needed for gpu passthrough from some radeon cards

https://lkml.org/lkml/2013/5/30/513

This add a new kernel option

pcie_acs_override =
[PCIE] Override missing PCIe ACS support for:
downstream
All downstream ports - full ACS capabilties
multifunction
All multifunction devices - multifunction ACS subset
id:nnnn:nnnn
Specfic device - full ACS capabilities
Specified as vid:did (vendor/device ID) in hex

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
5 years agoupdate drivers (e1000e, ibg, ixgbe, arcmsr aacraid, bnx2)
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 06:20:51 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
update drivers (e1000e, ibg, ixgbe, arcmsr aacraid, bnx2)

5 years agobump version to 3.10.0-13 and recompile to enable vfio xfga
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 07:06:30 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
bump version to 3.10.0-13 and recompile to enable vfio xfga

5 years agofix bug #292: add postrm file for cleanup
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 06:13:14 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
fix bug #292: add postrm file for cleanup

5 years agoadd download target (from vault.centos.org)
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 07:45:32 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
add download target (from vault.centos.org)

5 years agoTest whether CC is defined and use this otherwise use default
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 20:03:07 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Test whether CC is defined and use this otherwise use default

Signed-off-by: Michael Rasmussen <mir@datanom.net>
5 years agoadd Kernel patch to allow netpoll while veth is in use
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 11:46:18 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
add Kernel patch to allow netpoll while veth is in use

5 years agoenable vfio-vga
Alexandre Derumier [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 13:08:55 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
enable vfio-vga

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
5 years agoupdate to kernel-3.10.0-123.el7.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 11:24:10 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
update to kernel-3.10.0-123.el7.src.rpm

5 years agoadd fix for CVE-2014-0196
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 13 May 2014 05:06:49 +0000 (07:06 +0200)]
add fix for CVE-2014-0196

5 years agocleanup kernel config - include missing parts for BCACHE
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 2 May 2014 04:06:55 +0000 (06:06 +0200)]
cleanup kernel config - include missing parts for BCACHE

5 years agobump version to 3.10.0-9
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 2 May 2014 04:01:50 +0000 (06:01 +0200)]
bump version to 3.10.0-9

5 years agoenable BCACHE
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 2 May 2014 04:00:24 +0000 (06:00 +0200)]
enable BCACHE

5 years agocompile NBD and RBD modules
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 08:23:22 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
compile NBD and RBD modules

And set CONFIG_BLK_DEV_LOOP_MIN_COUNT=8

5 years agoupdate to kernel-3.10.0-121.el7.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 08:47:44 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
update to kernel-3.10.0-121.el7.src.rpm

5 years agoupdate to kernel-3.10.0-121.el7.src.rpm
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 08:06:46 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
update to kernel-3.10.0-121.el7.src.rpm

5 years agoset CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_DEFAULT_GOV_PERFORMANCE=y
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 06:41:20 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
set CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_DEFAULT_GOV_PERFORMANCE=y

5 years agoinclude missing firmware rtl8168g-1.fw
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 07:14:15 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
include missing firmware rtl8168g-1.fw

5 years agodisable CONFIG_DEFAULT_SECURITY_SELINUX
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 11:52:54 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
disable CONFIG_DEFAULT_SECURITY_SELINUX

5 years agobump version to 3.10.0-5
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 11:07:05 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
bump version to 3.10.0-5

5 years agore-add README, enable some modules
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 09:57:23 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
re-add README, enable some modules

5 years agoset CONFIG_BRIDGE=y
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 08:47:45 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
set CONFIG_BRIDGE=y

To avoid systcl warning at boot time.

5 years agore-add patch bridge-patch.diff
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 07:50:54 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
re-add patch bridge-patch.diff

Default bridge changes MAC dynamically using smallest MAC of all
connected ports (for no real reason). To avoid problems with ARP
we simply use the MAC of the first connected port.

5 years agofix path for bnx2x driver
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 09:21:02 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
fix path for bnx2x driver

5 years agoremove unused code
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 08:13:13 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
remove unused code

5 years agoadd comment that highpoint drivers does not compile
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 08:07:17 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
add comment that highpoint drivers does not compile

5 years agoadd latest ARECA RAID driver
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 07:55:29 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
add latest ARECA RAID driver

5 years agofix module paths
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 07:52:30 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
fix module paths

5 years agoadd latest aacraid driver
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 07:03:52 +0000 (08:03 +0100)]
add latest aacraid driver

5 years agoadd latest netxtreme2 drivers
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 06:33:49 +0000 (07:33 +0100)]
add latest netxtreme2 drivers

5 years agoadd latest ixgbe driver
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 06:31:06 +0000 (07:31 +0100)]
add latest ixgbe driver

5 years agoadd latest igb driver
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 06:28:26 +0000 (07:28 +0100)]
add latest igb driver

5 years agoadd latest e1000e driver
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 06:26:16 +0000 (07:26 +0100)]
add latest e1000e driver

5 years agoadd patch to enable vlan on bridge
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 08:37:06 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
add patch to enable vlan on bridge

5 years agoenable DRBD
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 14:33:44 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
enable DRBD

5 years agoadd kernel header package
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 06:06:41 +0000 (07:06 +0100)]
add kernel header package

5 years agoconflict with firmware-libertas and firmware-myricom
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 05:29:02 +0000 (06:29 +0100)]
conflict with firmware-libertas and firmware-myricom

5 years agoupload firmeware package
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 13:03:43 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
upload firmeware package

5 years agofix firmware package
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 12:58:01 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
fix firmware package

5 years agoadd firmeware files
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 12:07:50 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
add firmeware files

5 years agoadd script to extract used firmeware
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 11:56:24 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
add script to extract used firmeware

5 years agofix upload target
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 11:52:19 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
fix upload target

5 years agoadd Makefile
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 11:49:10 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
add Makefile

5 years agoadd debian control files
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 11:36:01 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
add debian control files

5 years agoadd empty file
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 10:16:05 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
add empty file

5 years agoinitial import
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 10:00:12 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
initial import