pve-kernel-jessie.git
2 years agobuildsys: update make upload target for stretch master
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 10:27:54 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
buildsys: update make upload target for stretch

2 years agobump version to 5.0-2, bump ABI to 4.10.1-2-pve
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 09:21:18 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
bump version to 5.0-2, bump ABI to 4.10.1-2-pve

2 years agoupdate to Ubuntu-4.10.0-13.15
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 09:18:04 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
update to Ubuntu-4.10.0-13.15

2 years agoadd fwlist for 4.10.1-1 kernel
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 11:21:08 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
add fwlist for 4.10.1-1 kernel

2 years agobump version for first PVE 5.0 build
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 10:58:23 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
bump version for first PVE 5.0 build

2 years agoupdate linux-tools paths for 4.10
Fabian Grünbichler [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 07:51:00 +0000 (08:51 +0100)]
update linux-tools paths for 4.10

2 years agobuildsys: use gzip -n
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 15:58:19 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
buildsys: use gzip -n

2 years agofix firmware path for 4.10
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 15:57:11 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
fix firmware path for 4.10

2 years agoadd missing firmware for 4.10
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 14:09:06 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
add missing firmware for 4.10

2 years agoadd compat patches for intel network modules
Fabian Grünbichler [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 13:59:50 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
add compat patches for intel network modules

2 years agoupdate igb to 5.3.5.4
Fabian Grünbichler [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 13:59:13 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
update igb to 5.3.5.4

2 years agoupdate ixgbe to 5.0.4
Fabian Grünbichler [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 10:56:19 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
update ixgbe to 5.0.4

2 years agoupdate e1000e to 3.3.5.3
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 14:04:19 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
update e1000e to 3.3.5.3

2 years agodon't build DRBD9
Fabian Grünbichler [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 09:02:36 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
don't build DRBD9

2 years agodrop intel_idle Atom Cedarview revert
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 11:05:30 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
drop intel_idle Atom Cedarview revert

does not revert cleanly anymore

2 years agoupdate acs capabilities patch
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 15:00:47 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
update acs capabilities patch

from https://aur.archlinux.org/linux-vfio.git , like the
previous version

2 years agorefresh patches for 4.10
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 14:58:53 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
refresh patches for 4.10

2 years agodrop already applied patches
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 14:08:02 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
drop already applied patches

these were all cherry-picks on top of the previous 4.4
kernel which are no longer needed.

2 years agoupdate to Ubuntu-4.10.0-11.13
Fabian Grünbichler [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 10:30:43 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
update to Ubuntu-4.10.0-11.13

2 years agouse GCC-6 for building
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 14:02:10 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
use GCC-6 for building

2 years agobump release to 5.0
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 14:10:22 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
bump release to 5.0

2 years agobump version to 4.4-83, bump ABI to 4.4.44-1-pve
Fabian Grünbichler [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 08:33:32 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
bump version to 4.4-83, bump ABI to 4.4.44-1-pve

2 years agoupdate firmware package for 4.4.44
Fabian Grünbichler [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:33:14 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
update firmware package for 4.4.44

2 years agoupdate drbd to 9.0.6-1
Fabian Grünbichler [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 09:17:45 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
update drbd to 9.0.6-1

2 years agodisable intel_idle for Atom N2000 series
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:28:04 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
disable intel_idle for Atom N2000 series

Reported-By: Felix Krohn <felix.krohn@corp.ovh.com>
Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
2 years agoadd KVM cherry-pick for Windows live-migration
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:46:39 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
add KVM cherry-pick for Windows live-migration

the following three cherry-picks from 4.6, first introduced
in Ubuntu-4.4.0-63.84 to fix LP#1649718 break Windows live
migration:

commit 296cb660d22c3732e08464f456d9336392b94c60
    kvm: x86: Check dest_map->vector to match eoi signals for rtc
    (cherry picked from commit 4d99ba898dd0c521ca6cdfdde55c9b58aea3cb3d)

commit f05aa1ca76109353c9421dfe1421d2fa42bd1605
    kvm: x86: Track irq vectors in ioapic->rtc_status.dest_map
    (cherry picked from commit 9daa50076f585854f0040aa8403eac020d6f5d64)

commit aee4b7a8ebc1496f55299241ba96590f80acdc19
    kvm: x86: Convert ioapic->rtc_status.dest_map to a struct
    (cherry picked from commit 9e4aabe2bb3454c83dac8139cf9974503ee044db)

cherry-pick a follow up commit from Linux 4.8, which fixes
the issue:

b0eaf4506f5f95d15d6731d72c0ddf4a2179eefa
    kvm: x86: correctly reset dest_map->vector when restoring LAPIC state

    When userspace sends KVM_SET_LAPIC, KVM schedules a check between
    the vCPU's IRR and ISR and the IOAPIC redirection table, in order
    to re-establish the IOAPIC's dest_map (the list of CPUs servicing
    the real-time clock interrupt with the corresponding vectors).

    However, __rtc_irq_eoi_tracking_restore_one was forgetting to
    set dest_map->vectors.  Because of this, the IOAPIC did not process
    the real-time clock interrupt EOI, ioapic->rtc_status.pending_eoi
    got stuck at a non-zero value, and further RTC interrupts were
    reported to userspace as coalesced.

    Fixes: 9e4aabe2bb3454c83dac8139cf9974503ee044db
    Fixes: 4d99ba898dd0c521ca6cdfdde55c9b58aea3cb3d

2 years agodrop patches applied upstream
Fabian Grünbichler [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 08:28:57 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
drop patches applied upstream

2 years agoupdate to Ubuntu 4.4.0-63.84
Fabian Grünbichler [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 07:48:16 +0000 (08:48 +0100)]
update to Ubuntu 4.4.0-63.84

2 years agobump version to 4.4.40-82
Fabian Grünbichler [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:16:09 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
bump version to 4.4.40-82

2 years agofix CVE-2017-6074: local root in dccp module
Fabian Grünbichler [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:12:56 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
fix CVE-2017-6074: local root in dccp module

2 years agoRevert broken 4.4.44 commits
Fabian Grünbichler [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:59:19 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Revert broken 4.4.44 commits

these commits seemingly break live migration for certain
windows versions, revert to previous 4.4.40 state to roll
out CVE fix.

Revert "update firmware package for 4.4.44"

This reverts commit 6a9180294b6c5442f39d8bb3894fce2f77e056cf.

Revert "bump version to 4.4-81, bump ABI to 4.4.44-1-pve"

This reverts commit 2c48de9c22ed27352421776390e01aec37ef3f4c.

Revert "update drbd to 9.0.6-1"

This reverts commit 0a082baf7636b592109204b4580ee851e01132d2.

Revert "drop patches applied upstream"

This reverts commit 81b2a43de158aa8005b5fd31d69e3bf7c024b29b.

Revert "update to Ubuntu 4.4.0-63.84"

This reverts commit 46c51012ca0e09b439b4751be97db260af1b093e.

2 years agoupdate firmware package for 4.4.44
Fabian Grünbichler [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:33:14 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
update firmware package for 4.4.44

2 years agobump version to 4.4-81, bump ABI to 4.4.44-1-pve
Fabian Grünbichler [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 08:33:32 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
bump version to 4.4-81, bump ABI to 4.4.44-1-pve

2 years agoupdate drbd to 9.0.6-1
Fabian Grünbichler [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 09:17:45 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
update drbd to 9.0.6-1

2 years agodrop patches applied upstream
Fabian Grünbichler [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 08:28:57 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
drop patches applied upstream

2 years agoupdate to Ubuntu 4.4.0-63.84
Fabian Grünbichler [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 07:48:16 +0000 (08:48 +0100)]
update to Ubuntu 4.4.0-63.84

2 years agoinstall release keys in a saner way
Fabian Grünbichler [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 09:24:25 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
install release keys in a saner way

apt actually expects single exported keys in the trusted
directory, not keyrings. recent gpg2 versions (like that in
Debian Stretch) switch to a different default keyring format
which apt does not handle at all, so the old hack will break
soon.

by changing the key format in this repository from armored
exported public key to binary exported public key, which
both apt in Debian Jessie and apt in Debian Stretch
understand, we can just install those two files directly
in the trusted dir.

bonus: the package content does not change based on gpg
version or configuration anymore.

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
CC: dietmar@proxmox.com
CC: w.bumiller@proxmox.com
2 years agofix #1276: include package version in uname information
Fabian Grünbichler [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 14:49:46 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
fix #1276: include package version in uname information

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
2 years agocorrect changelog entry
Fabian Grünbichler [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 14:57:01 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
correct changelog entry

2 years agobump version to 4.4-80, bump ABI to 4.4.40-1-pve
Fabian Grünbichler [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 09:39:26 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
bump version to 4.4-80, bump ABI to 4.4.40-1-pve

2 years agofix linux-tools description
Fabian Grünbichler [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 13:16:38 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
fix linux-tools description

2 years agoensure linux-tools is not linked with OpenSSL
Fabian Grünbichler [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 10:28:46 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
ensure linux-tools is not linked with OpenSSL

2 years agoupdate ZFS/SPL sources to 0.6.5.9
Fabian Grünbichler [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 09:36:03 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
update ZFS/SPL sources to 0.6.5.9

2 years agofix CVE-2017-2596: kvm: page reference leakage
Fabian Grünbichler [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 09:28:13 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
fix CVE-2017-2596: kvm: page reference leakage

Linux kernel built with the KVM virtualisation
support(CONFIG_KVM), with nested virtualisation(nVMX)
feature enabled(nested=1), is vulnerable to host memory
leakage issue. It could occur while emulating VMXON
instruction in 'handle_vmon'.

A L1 guest user could use this flaw to leak host memory
potentially resulting in DoS.

2 years agodrop patches applied upstream
Fabian Grünbichler [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 09:43:33 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
drop patches applied upstream

2 years agoupdate to Ubuntu-4.4.0-62.83
Fabian Grünbichler [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 09:16:53 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
update to Ubuntu-4.4.0-62.83

2 years agobump version to 4.4.35-79
Fabian Grünbichler [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:44:04 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
bump version to 4.4.35-79

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
2 years agofix CVE-2017-2583
Fabian Grünbichler [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:40:19 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
fix CVE-2017-2583

potential DoS or privilege escalation in KVM guests

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
2 years agorevert buggy NVME setup commit
Fabian Grünbichler [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:15:04 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
revert buggy NVME setup commit

see https://bugs.launchpad.net/ubuntu/+source/linux/+bug/1626894

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
2 years agoset transparent hugepages to madvise by default
Fabian Grünbichler [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:36:06 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
set transparent hugepages to madvise by default

"never" is mainly for debugging purposes, and causes
increased memory fragmentation.

"madvise" is the conservative option - only programs
requesting huge pages via madvise get them, e.g. Qemu.

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
2 years agofix proxmox-ve package description
Fabian Grünbichler [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 08:48:35 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
fix proxmox-ve package description

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
2 years agobump version to 4.4.35-78, bump ABI to 4.4.35-2
Fabian Grünbichler [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 09:05:40 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
bump version to 4.4.35-78, bump ABI to 4.4.35-2

2 years agorevert buggy OOM commits
Fabian Grünbichler [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 09:05:16 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
revert buggy OOM commits

2 years agobump version to 4.4.35-77
Fabian Grünbichler [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 08:12:57 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
bump version to 4.4.35-77

2 years agoadd cpuset remap patch
Fabian Grünbichler [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 10:54:17 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
add cpuset remap patch

2 years agodrop patches applied upstream
Fabian Grünbichler [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 08:11:33 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
drop patches applied upstream

2 years agoupdate to Ubuntu 4.4.0-58-79
Fabian Grünbichler [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 08:09:57 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
update to Ubuntu 4.4.0-58-79

2 years agoset RELEASE=4.4, bump version to 4.4.35-76
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 09:53:29 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
set RELEASE=4.4, bump version to 4.4.35-76

2 years agobump version to 4.4.35-75
Fabian Grünbichler [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 08:42:36 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
bump version to 4.4.35-75

2 years agofix CVE-2016-8655
Fabian Grünbichler [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 08:39:38 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
fix CVE-2016-8655

2 years agocherry-pick fix for broadcom bridge issue
Fabian Grünbichler [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 08:36:25 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
cherry-pick fix for broadcom bridge issue

2 years agobump version to 4.4.35-74
Fabian Grünbichler [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 09:20:48 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
bump version to 4.4.35-74

2 years agoupdate DRBD to 9.0.5-1
Fabian Grünbichler [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 09:18:40 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
update DRBD to 9.0.5-1

2 years agoupdate to Ubuntu-4.4.0-52.73 / 4.4.35
Fabian Grünbichler [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 09:15:26 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
update to Ubuntu-4.4.0-52.73 / 4.4.35

2 years agobump version to 4.4.30-73
Fabian Grünbichler [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 08:44:41 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
bump version to 4.4.30-73

2 years agodrop sd-fix-rw_max.patch applied upstream
Fabian Grünbichler [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 08:42:43 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
drop sd-fix-rw_max.patch applied upstream

2 years agoupdate to Ubuntu 4.4.0-51.72
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 13:06:11 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
update to Ubuntu 4.4.0-51.72

2 years agoupdate to Ubuntu 4.4.0-47.68, bump version to 4.4.24-72
Fabian Grünbichler [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 11:18:13 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
update to Ubuntu 4.4.0-47.68, bump version to 4.4.24-72

2 years agobump version to 4.4.21-71
Fabian Grünbichler [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 07:19:05 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
bump version to 4.4.21-71

2 years agoadd fix for zpool import with vdev on zvol
Fabian Grünbichler [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 07:17:51 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
add fix for zpool import with vdev on zvol

introduced in Ubuntu 4.4.0-6.21, fix from zfs master

2 years agobump version to 4.4.21-70
Fabian Grünbichler [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 12:44:37 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
bump version to 4.4.21-70

2 years agoupdate ZFS/SPL to 0.6.5.8
Fabian Grünbichler [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 12:44:07 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
update ZFS/SPL to 0.6.5.8

2 years agoupdate to Ubuntu-4.4.0-45.66
Fabian Grünbichler [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 12:43:53 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
update to Ubuntu-4.4.0-45.66

2 years agoupdate to Ubuntu 4.4.0-43.63, bump version to 4.4.21-69
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 07:00:48 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
update to Ubuntu 4.4.0-43.63, bump version to 4.4.21-69

2 years agoFix #927: add IPoIB performance regression fix
Wolfgang Bumiller [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 14:49:30 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
Fix #927: add IPoIB performance regression fix

Fixes kernel bug #111921

2 years agoupdate to Ubuntu 4.4.0-42.62, bump version to 4.4.21-68
Fabian Grünbichler [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 07:54:24 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
update to Ubuntu 4.4.0-42.62, bump version to 4.4.21-68

2 years agoupdate to Ubuntu 4.4.0-41.61, bump API to 4.4.21-1
Fabian Grünbichler [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 05:43:57 +0000 (07:43 +0200)]
update to Ubuntu 4.4.0-41.61, bump API to 4.4.21-1

2 years agoset RELEASE=4.3
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 07:40:30 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
set RELEASE=4.3

2 years agoupdate to Ubuntu 4.4.0-38.57, bump API to 4.4.19-1
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 06:15:17 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
update to Ubuntu 4.4.0-38.57, bump API to 4.4.19-1

2 years agobump version to 4.4.16-65
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 15:27:19 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
bump version to 4.4.16-65

2 years agoupdate drbd sources to 9.0.4-1
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 15:26:03 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
update drbd sources to 9.0.4-1

2 years agobump version to 4.4.16-64
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 12:50:19 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
bump version to 4.4.16-64

2 years agosd: Fix rw_max for devices that report an optimal xfer size
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 12:40:06 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
sd: Fix rw_max for devices that report an optimal xfer size

backported from upstream kernel

2 years agobump deb release to -63 for proxmox-ve package update
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 10:09:18 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
bump deb release to -63 for proxmox-ve package update

2 years agouse /etc/apt/trusted.gpg.d/ mechanism to install trusted apt keys
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 09:42:41 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
use /etc/apt/trusted.gpg.d/ mechanism to install trusted apt keys

Also add Proxmox Virtual Environment 5.x Release Key

2 years agoupdate firmware package for 4.4.16
Fabian Grünbichler [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:07:45 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
update firmware package for 4.4.16

2 years agoupdate changelog, bump version to 4.4.16-62
Fabian Grünbichler [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:04:36 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
update changelog, bump version to 4.4.16-62

2 years agoupdate e1000e to 3.3.5
Fabian Grünbichler [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:03:20 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
update e1000e to 3.3.5

include kcompat patch already used for igb

2 years agomove changelog entry to new pkgrel
Fabian Grünbichler [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:00:26 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
move changelog entry to new pkgrel

2 years agowatchdog: mei_wdt: implement MEI iAMT watchdog driver
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 06:32:34 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
watchdog: mei_wdt: implement MEI iAMT watchdog driver

2 years agoupdate igb source archive
Fabian Grünbichler [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 12:35:49 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
update igb source archive

2 years agoupdate igb module to 5.3.5.3
Fabian Grünbichler [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 12:32:44 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
update igb module to 5.3.5.3

and add patch to skip kernel version check for backported
napi_consume_skb method

2 years agoupdate to Ubuntu 4.4.0-36.55, bump API to 4.4.16-1
Fabian Grünbichler [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 12:32:01 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
update to Ubuntu 4.4.0-36.55, bump API to 4.4.16-1

2 years agoEDAC, ie31200_edac: Add Skylake support
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 04:57:54 +0000 (06:57 +0200)]
EDAC, ie31200_edac: Add Skylake support

2 years agoadd fwlist-4.4.13-2-pve
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 08:17:24 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
add fwlist-4.4.13-2-pve

2 years agoupdate to Ubuntu 4.4.0-33.52, bump API to 4.4.15-1
Fabian Grünbichler [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 08:42:36 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
update to Ubuntu 4.4.0-33.52, bump API to 4.4.15-1

2 years agobump version to 4.4.13-59
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 06:23:25 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
bump version to 4.4.13-59

3 years agoadd scheduler fix for ceph on numa hosts
Fabian Grünbichler [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 14:00:19 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
add scheduler fix for ceph on numa hosts

see https://forum.proxmox.com/threads/ceph-kernel-4-4-8-bug.28196/
and https://lkml.org/lkml/2016/3/17/570 for background

3 years agoupdate drbd to 9.0.3-1
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 04:59:56 +0000 (06:59 +0200)]
update drbd to 9.0.3-1

3 years agoupdate to Ubuntu-4.4.0-31.50, bump API to 4.4.13-2-pve
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 04:20:02 +0000 (06:20 +0200)]
update to Ubuntu-4.4.0-31.50, bump API to 4.4.13-2-pve