rebase patches on top of Ubuntu-4.15.0-46.49
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 10:07:36 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 10:41:14 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commit322691b07211f5fa41e00e0055ead9a00f0fa0e0
treed605d81e4b4c9bc0504a4e2ad14fc64018cd7d61
parenta7aea31f4747876ccc44744642875b5cebb61808
rebase patches on top of Ubuntu-4.15.0-46.49

(generated with debian/scripts/import-upstream-tag)

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
patches/kernel/0003-pci-Enable-overrides-for-missing-ACS-capabilities-4..patch
patches/kernel/0008-net-tcp-Fix-socket-lookups-with-SO_BINDTODEVICE.patch [deleted file]
patches/kernel/0009-UBUNTU-SAUCE-fan-Fix-NULL-pointer-dereference.patch [deleted file]