update out-of-tree intel ethernet drivers
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 13:02:56 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 09:35:11 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commitf61496936e3af0d0641002e451b6f1e39f5d13b1
tree51838d8b3ae763fb7abc78b897100f818e4ddfc9
parent73cf4c7faf3a3cde6346481a029250ebdbf51f62
update out-of-tree intel ethernet drivers

update OOT Intel ethernet driver for e1000e, igb and ixgbe backed
NICs from: https://sourceforge.net/projects/e1000/

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Makefile
e1000e-3.3.6.tar.gz [deleted file]
e1000e-3.4.1.1.tar.gz [new file with mode: 0644]
igb-5.3.5.10.tar.gz [deleted file]
igb-5.3.5.18.tar.gz [new file with mode: 0644]
ixgbe-5.3.3.tar.gz [deleted file]
ixgbe-5.3.7.tar.gz [new file with mode: 0644]