update to tokio 1.0
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 10:39:38 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 10:57:21 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
commit7a1ab2b21eaf49e8d89f57397f097f7fd7632058
treeb0a888e97229e706163601bace9bd8bfa45c0868
parent29219349a6bf135c2089b54ef55ceefb52cc7f5e
update to tokio 1.0

and switch from PollEvented to AsyncFd, dropping the direct mio
dependency in turn.

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Cargo.toml
src/io/pipe.rs
src/io/polled_fd.rs
src/main.rs