qemu_machine_pxe : return $machine if no pxe
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 16:15:13 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 16:33:27 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
commitd1363934b81c5336f59987a9f958f09fcc11d038
tree1f6118a8ed2eb6b6a60d54eabdeffe9048082cc7
parentec61e9383fd1abdc4957a0441b8e021cab99834a
qemu_machine_pxe : return $machine if no pxe

Currently migration is broken, because qemu_machine_pxe return nothing if no pxe rom exist.

That mean that we don't pass -machine flag to migration, and migration is broken between qemu 2.4->2.5

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
PVE/QemuServer.pm