resource-agents-pve.git
6 years agoincrease version for wheezy to 3.9.2-4 master
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 09:39:46 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
increase version for wheezy to 3.9.2-4

6 years agofixes for wheezy
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 07:51:54 +0000 (08:51 +0100)]
fixes for wheezy

7 years agoremove drbd agents (those are in drbd8-utils)
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 09:56:51 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
remove drbd agents (those are in drbd8-utils)

7 years agoforce schema update
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 10:27:54 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
force schema update

7 years agorun ccs_update_schema in postinst
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 10:12:19 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
run ccs_update_schema in postinst

7 years agojust a test for the new git repository
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 07:18:57 +0000 (08:18 +0100)]
just a test for the new git repository

7 years agocreate the debian package files
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 07:08:43 +0000 (08:08 +0100)]
create the debian package files