bump version to 1.1-5
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 07:35:37 +0000 (08:35 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 07:57:48 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
commit25be51cdfa49a045bd3e72a8eb31ec259e1d8856
tree769a4f9756e38c284985f55a84e841f32e5df00c
parent7d152b3f7dbf293c8bec6953d37c9d35ab3ea283
bump version to 1.1-5
Makefile
debian/changelog.Debian
debian/control