fix bound checking on cursor move
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 12:19:06 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 6 May 2017 06:07:08 +0000 (08:07 +0200)
commit8392857fa71a2bb3cf140cf24f9fece507770662
tree9e901532ccead42d4722832b15f7a5fe724eaa0d
parentbdbcef679d80c86f68208520368d709ef21d406e
fix bound checking on cursor move

changing most of the vt struct fields to unsigned, to avoid undefined
behaviour and use gotoxy for moving the cursor to correctly bound check
the cursor position

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
vncterm.c
vncterm.h