vzquota.git
6 years agoincrease version for wheezy to 3.1-2 master
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 09:37:31 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
increase version for wheezy to 3.1-2

6 years agoset RELEASE=3
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 07:31:01 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
set RELEASE=3

needed for our internal wheezy build envioronment

7 years agoadd dinstall make target
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:33:44 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
add dinstall make target

7 years agoadd upload make target
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:32:58 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
add upload make target

7 years agoInitial commit
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:30:20 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
Initial commit