vzquota.git
7 years agoadd upload make target
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:32:58 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
add upload make target

7 years agoInitial commit
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:30:20 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
Initial commit