update to 3.1.6
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 11:48:58 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 11:49:32 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commit0e51679689e47a79dffe333255d94ae54862a0ab
treee52e29a772da19aaf242049bb5e4a4beac14119c
parent3dbf0d3572198ae59e87067266cc75c2a9ec1b0c
update to 3.1.6
Makefile
debian/changelog
fence-agents-3.1.5.tar.xz [deleted file]
fence-agents-3.1.6.tar.xz [new file with mode: 0644]