Update to 4.0.20 master
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 10:14:44 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 09:32:04 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commit08c307225f731cd373c2dfb614e4468a3ca7e436
treee74bd8f284d6e0845ec852f18a404e8f52eaead0
parent5938b4d72a36843802b8cec066664fedaeb64781
Update to 4.0.20

Update to latest stable from upstream (4.0.20) and update download
target from the Makefile as the upstream repo was moved to:
https://github.com/ClusterLabs/fence-agents/

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Makefile
debian/changelog
fence-agents-4.0.16.tar.xz [deleted file]
fence-agents-4.0.20.tar.gz [new file with mode: 0644]