fix download target
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 11:29:25 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 11:35:57 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commit365d86c541cb9ed212f7b4a1b8ed62ab97f641d4
treef444c835d338a3b02decf854d01fc3fd7b14656a
parentbe2843a6683f96f69a7dded8a050d00eaf77e2ee
fix download target

we did not use the v4.4.0 tag for this package,
but e.g. "ip rule save" is needed for container checkpoint and restore
which is in 4.4.0

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Makefile
iproute2-4.4.0.orig.tar.gz