libarchive-perl.git
6 months agod/rules: use dh_prep instead of dh_clean -k master
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 12:34:28 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
d/rules: use dh_prep instead of dh_clean -k

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
6 months agod/control: update Standards-Version tp 3.9.8
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 12:27:52 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
d/control: update Standards-Version tp 3.9.8

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
6 months agod/control: update compat to 10
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 12:27:25 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
d/control: update compat to 10

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
6 months agod/control: remove description field from general section
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 12:18:59 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
d/control: remove description field from general section

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
6 months agoAdd make dsc target
Rhonda D'Vine [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 12:37:22 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Add make dsc target

This splits out the copying of the BUILDSRC into its own target. It also
adds the missing git SOURCE file to the package, and doesn't rely on a
hardcoded ARCH in the Makefile.

Signed-off-by: Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com>
6 months agoFetch package + version from the changelog
Rhonda D'Vine [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 12:37:21 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Fetch package + version from the changelog

Signed-off-by: Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com>
2 years agoMakefile: cleanup, add dinstall target
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 15:44:09 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Makefile: cleanup, add dinstall target

2 years agofix upload target
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 15:42:59 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
fix upload target

2 years agoupdates for debian stretch amd64
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 10:41:04 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
updates for debian stretch amd64

4 years agoupdated for debian wheezy
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 09:59:49 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
updated for debian wheezy

4 years agoupdate ppport.h for new perl on wheezy
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 09:54:17 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
update ppport.h for new perl on wheezy

4 years agoimport from svn://proxdev/server/svn//libarchive-perl/pmg3
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 12:10:29 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
import from svn://proxdev/server/svn//libarchive-perl/pmg3